The August Wishlist

Hello everyone 🙂

Can you believe it’s nearly August already? My birthday’s only a few weeks away so I’ve been scouring the internet in search of treats for myself (never a bad thing) so I thought I’d show you the items I’m wishing for the most. 

482d169a8ef0da4c783f302d2cf8074e 8515f844d9e2391e77864ee198e66ed8

MISSGUIDED PLAYSUIT, £14.99 (SALE)

I am so in love with this playsuit. It has a jacquard fabric and a unique retro fit that I just adore. It’s in the sale but I’ve just realised there’s only size 4 left. Boo!

NEW LOOK CUT OUT LEATHER WEDGES, £39.99 

When it comes to shoes I have two loves – brown leather and wedges. So these are basically my dream shoes. Would you look at that detailing?

12e7a7e47f1da313eec4216b6ddbf6a6 2653c6736d62cb4eac4f25f7320a4846

NEW LOOK CONTRAST BOWLER BAG, £22.99

I’m in serious need of a new handbag, and this one is so sophisticated and chic. It makes me feel more grown up just looking at it.

MISSGUIDED DAISY PRINT PLAYSUIT, £19.99

I think playsuits are such a great piece for the summer – they’re comfortable, you don’t have to worry about having a ‘Marilyn-moment’ and they look so cute. I love this monochrome daisy print one as it could be great for day and night – it also has a cut out in the back which makes the shape more feminine.

d8806f319ead24ef39ff4b05e74ec866 Capture

NEW LOOK FLORAL CHIFFON MIDI DRESS, £22.99

Midi dresses are very much in style now, and I love how flowy and feminine this New Look one is. It’d be great as both a beach cover up or paired with wedges.

NEW LOOK LACE DRAWSTRING SHORTS, £9.00 (SALE)

I’m a sucker for comfy shorts during the summer. These black ones look so stylish yet so comfortable, and I love the lace trim detailing.

 

So these are the items I’ll be lusting over for the next month – I’ll be dropping hints to my boyfriend for birthday presents! What’s on your wishlist at the moment?

 

Amy x

 

Where to find me;

Twitter – https://twitter.com/amycarys_97

Instagram – http://instagram.com/amycarys_97

Tumblr – http://amy-wah.tumblr.com

Pinterest – http://uk.pinterest.com/amycarys97/

Leave a Reply

