2 Days in York; The Open Day

Hello everyone! 🙂

If you’re not in the know, I’m doing a few photo-diary style posts on my trip to York last week (first post here). For my second post I’m going to show you some photos from the day of the University Open Day and as you’ll see, it’s a beautiful uni.

IMG_2149

Who’s guilty of making a mess whilst applying makeup? *Raises hand*

IMG_2158

IMG_2160 IMG_2161

IMG_2163

These little study pods are amazing!

IMG_2169

IMG_2177

IMG_2187

I was really impressed with the University – as you can see the architecture is beautiful and perfect for an art-enthusiast like me. It’s definitely climbed it’s way up my list.

By the way, if anyone would be interested I’d be happy to do a post on University and my experience of the UCAS process as I’m doing it? I’m not sure if that’d be relevant for anyone but if you’d like me to just let me know 🙂

Amy x

5 thoughts on “2 Days in York; The Open Day

Leave a Reply

