The Perfect Ankle Boots

It’s always nice when a forgotten New Look order arrives on the day that you’re stuck in bed with a headache. I have to say, opening up these boots made me feel a whole lot better (got to love retail therapy!)

IMG_2273

I’ve always been really fussy when it comes to boots – they have to be ankle length, can’t make my feet look huge, comfy heel etc. etc. – but when I saw these they just looked perfect.

They literally go with everything¬†and although they were a little bit spendy I know I’m going to get loads of use out of them. They’re made of real leather anyway so they’re well worth the money for the quality.

IMG_2275

I have to say, New Look are really bringing it at the moment with their Autumn/Winter range. I can’t go in there without picking up at least one jumper..

Amy x

One thought on “The Perfect Ankle Boots

Leave a Reply

