L’Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara

After hearing so many bloggers and youtubers alike raving about this mascara (thank you very much ViviannaDoesMakeup) I just couldn’t resist picking it up. Honestly, that girl could sell me anything..

IMG_2278

But I have to say, I am very glad I picked this up. The beautiful silver, futuristic packaging just attracts your attention and I also love the fact that it can stand up-right (little pleasures!). It certainly looks like it costs much more than £10.99.

IMG_2282

Now for the actual mascara: the ‘telescopic’ plastic brush allows for lots of definition and length, whilst still giving volume and lift. Personally, I love big bold lashes so I want a lot of volume. This isn’t the most volumizing mascara I’ve ever used but it does give a lot of impact.

I’ve also noted that it doesn’t smudge at all on me – a problem I experienced with the coveted Benefit They’re Real – and this isn’t even the waterproof version!

IMG_2279

As you can see this mascara gives serious definition with no sign of clumpiness. Although I’m not head over heels, this is definitely a great drugstore mascara which I’d recommend to anyone looking for long and defined lashes.

Amy x

One thought on “L’Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara

Leave a Reply

