Retail Therapy Wishlist | March #1

I don’t know what’s up with me today, but I am seriously craving retail therapy. My wardrobe is just feeling so lackluster at the moment and with exams and coursework deadlines coming up I’m feeling stressed out and just as lackluster as my winter clothes.

So, I’ve spent the majority of this morning window-shopping via the internet when, really, I should have been doing said coursework. Oh well, it’s all for the sake of my lovely readers… 😉

March #1

Hamptons Tee by Project Social Tee – £22 (topshop.com)

The main inspiration for wanting this tee is probably because I’ve been binge-watching Kourtney and Khloe Take the Hamptons whilst doing art coursework for the last week. I have no shame.

Cropped Jumper by Topshop – £34

My wardrobe mainly consists of grey, white, black and navy (how exciting) so this is an attempt to find some colour. Mint isn’t usually what I’d go for, but I think this pastel shade would look really pretty with jeans this spring.

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer – £17.50 (feelunique.com)

I’ve heard so much about this concealer in the last week and the more I hear the more I need it in my life. I’m yet to find the holy grail lightweight/good coverage concealer that I’ve been craving but this sounds like it might be the one (eep!)

Miss Dior Eau de Parfum – £46.50 (feelunique.com)

I’ve never treated myself with a new perfume, and Miss Dior has always been the fragrance that I lust after in Debenhams beauty haul. I just can’t justify spending so much 😦 #studentproblems

Pendant Necklaces by H&M – £3.99

H&M have some seriously pretty jewellery out this spring – delicate chains, simple pendants and totally affordable. I’m impressed!

Off Shoulder Jersey Swing Dress in Stripe by ASOS – £22

I have a slight obsession with stripes at the moment, and fell in love when I found this dress on ASOS. I think the slouchy style would be perfect for the summer but could also be dressed up. It’s not a style I’d usually go for but I think I’d get a lot of wear out of this.

So there’s an hour I’ll never get back.. Hopefully you enjoyed this post and found a little inspiration if you have some money to spend!

Amy x

3 thoughts on “Retail Therapy Wishlist | March #1

Leave a Reply

