A Day at The Zoo | OOTD

On Friday we decided to be big kids again and take a trip to Bristol Zoo, and as it was such a beautiful day – and setting! – I thought I’d do my first OOTD post (scary!)

IMG_2583

IMG_2592

IMG_2590

Playsuit – ASOS (no longer on the website – sorry!)

Jacket – Vintage

Bag – Primark

Sunglasses – New Look

Shoes – Converse

This denim jacket is a recent find which I am completely in love with – it has a grungy, 90’s feel to it which contrasts with summer dresses and playsuits really well. I got the playsuit from ASOS last year and love the design and cut, it’s unfortunately no longer available on the website but I’d definitely check it out if you’re on the hunt for a new playsuit!

I really like this outfit as it’s light and summery but still feels like me – plus it’s a change from the usual jeans and t-shirt! This whole OOTD thing is quite new to me, so let me know if you like this!

I also made a little vlog of the day, I haven’t vlogged in a while so I’m a little bit rusty, but hop over to my YouTube channel if you fancy having a nose 🙂

Amy x

Leave a Reply

