Abergavenny Food Festival | Photo Diary

Going to the Food Festival in Abergavenny has become a family tradition for me. We’ve been going every year since I can remember, and I only have fond memories of days spent eating delicious food, spending time with my favourite people and basking in the last of the summer sun. And this year was no exception!

This year I was able to introduce my boyfriend, Lewis, to the festival, as he’d never been before. And it’s safe to say he now loves it just as much as I do! – although the free cider may have helped…

I decided to take my camera along this weekend, and thought I’d make a little photo diary of the day we spent there. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_3236

IMG_3229

IMG_3235

IMG_3228

IMG_3239

IMG_3249

IMG_3246

IMG_3247

Those oreo brownies though – *heart eyes emoji*

IMG_3253

IMG_3255

A cheeky little snap of Ramon Blanc – Frances Quinn from last year’s GBBO was there too! But I was too shy to ask for a selfie…

IMG_3259

Lewis was then roped in for a jam doughnut eating contest…

IMG_3260

…hilarity ensued 🙂

IMG_3268

IMG_3269

IMG_3273

IMG_3276

IMG_3277

IMG_3281

Major regret after not buying one of these tarts 😦

IMG_3298

Quite possibly one of the best burgers I’ve ever tasted!

IMG_3304

IMG_3307

Amy x

Leave a Reply

