Get Ready With Me | Coffee Date

Yesterday I spent the afternoon with two of my best friends before one of them swanned off back to Uni again this morning (*cries*) and it really was a lovely catch up.

Whilst getting ready I decided to film it for my YouTube channel – GRWM’s are some of my favourite videos to watch, there’s just something so satisfying about watching someone put on makeup! So here’s the video for you in case you fancied a little watch (hint, hint) and this was actually the first video that I’ve edited on my new Mac, and the difference in quality is unbelievable!

So I hope you enjoy, and please feel free to leave any feedback or questions – I could use it!

Amy x

4 thoughts on “Get Ready With Me | Coffee Date

Leave a Reply

