The Comfy OOTD

How typical that this is my second ever outfit post and once again I am wearing a striped top – I can’t help myself…

IMG_3812  IMG_3813.jpg

Today I’m just popping out to run a few errands but for once I quite liked my ensemble – so obviously I had to take an outfit photo, what a blogger.

But seriously, I feel like this outfit is perfect for those casual days. It’s cosy and laid-back enough to be practical (especially since things are finally getting frosty here in the UK) but the addition of the structured coat means you still look put together. This has been one of my go-to’s recently – lots of casual days it seems…

IMG_3814.jpg

IMG_3816.jpg

IMG_3818.jpg

OUTFIT:

Top – H&M | Jeans – Topshop | Coat – Dorothy Perkins | Bracelet – Pandora | Lipstick – KIKO in 614 Dark Berry

Hope you’re all having a lovely day,

Amy x

One thought on “The Comfy OOTD

Leave a Reply

