The Wishlist | February 2016

Wishlists are some of my favourite posts to both read and write – although I’m pretty sure my bank balance isn’t a fan… – so I’ve decided to bring them back this month.

This particular wishlist seems to be very Topshop heavy, I just really love the pieces they have in at the moment. There’s also an ASOS Coat that I’ve been lusting after for ages, I just don’t know whether to bite the bullet!

I’ll leave all of the links below for you if you’re feeling a little spendy like I am…

wishlist - feb 16.jpg

(clockwise from left)

  1. Topshop Sleeveless Jacket – £45
  2. Topshop Cord A Line Skirt – £30
  3. Topshop Duffle Bag – £34
  4. ASOS Petite Mac – £75
  5. Topshop Clean White Shirt – £29
  6. Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick in ‘Very Victoria’ – £23

 

Happy shopping!

Amy x

Leave a Reply

