Blondie

So…I may have gone blonde?!

IMG_3879.JPG

When I went to the hairdressers on Wednesday morning I was expecting to come out with some subtle, bayalage-type highlights in the lower ends of my hair. As you can tell, it ended up much more blonde than I was expecting. But I’m kind of digging it?!

IMG_3880.JPG

I’m still getting to used it – I keep doing a double take every time I look in the mirror – but I think I like it. I’ve always been a brunette, and it’s quite nice to experiment with different makeup/hairstyles etc. I have invested in a silver shampoo to combat any brassy tones though (girl came prepared!) so I’ll let you know how I get on with that.

But overall, I’m still kind of undecided. Everyone I know has told me they love it, but I’m still not quite sure if it suits me. We’ll have to wait and see!

Amy x

2 thoughts on “Blondie

Leave a Reply

