Feel Unique Skincare & Beauty Haul

Last week I was in desperate need of some new skincare bits, and so I made a rather hefty Feel Unique order. And, obviously, I had to do a haul for you!

IMG_4498.JPG

I also included a few other beauty bits I’ve been picking up, and it turned out to be a pretty successful haul!

Like I said in the video, I plan to do a post in a few weeks time with an update on how I’m getting on with each product. Let me know if that’s something you’d like to see!

Hope you enjoy!

Amy x

4 thoughts on “Feel Unique Skincare & Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

