I’m Back! A Little Catch-Up & GRWM

I can’t believe it’s been nearly 7 months since I last uploaded on my YouTube channel, it’s crazy how fast my first year at Uni has gone by!

This weekend I finally had some time to spare, and so I sat down to film a little get ready with me/catch-up video and it felt good. I forgot how much I enjoyed making videos!

With some exciting things coming up this summer I’m excited to get back into vlogging and making regular content – I have exams to tackle first though, so just a little but longer to wait!

Enjoy the video! Hope you’re all having a lovely weekend 🙂

Amy x

Leave a Reply

