My Experience as an Au Pair | Madrid

Guess who’s finally back in rainy old Wales?

I got home last week and every day since it has chucked it down with rain – I really took that 40 degree heat for granted…

Anyway, seeing as I’m back and I finally have some time to sort out my life, I thought I’d sit down and make a video all about my experience as an au pair before I forget! Hopefully it can be useful to anyone who’s thinking of trying out au-pairing, or just a video to let you guys know what I’ve been up to.

I had planned on blogging more while I was in Madrid but unfortunately the wi-fi was pretty pants. But now I’m back and I have a million photos on my camera so expect quite a few new blog posts coming soon – about time!

 

Amy x

Leave a Reply

